+49 (0) 3764 570 243 0

Contact

Have questions? Would you like to start a project with us or to request a non‑binding offer?

We will call you back as soon as possible!

Or contact us directly
+49 (0) 3764 570 243 0  kontakt@sojka-automation.com

Your contact

Christian Sojka

CEO

c.sojka@sojka.group

Alexander Fechner

Head of Operations Sojka Group

a.fechner@sojka.group

Peter Dürrschmidt

Assistant to the Managing Board Sojka Group

p.duerrschnmidt@sojka.group

+49 15 15 / 058 65 76

Anja Keller

HR & Finance Manager Sojka Group

a.keller@sojka.group

+49 176 /46 67 21 56

Anna Häberer

Marketing Assistant Sojka Group

a.haeberer@sojka.group

+49 151 /50 58 66 92

Nico Fischer

Digital / Video Artist Sojka Group

n.fischer@sojka.group

Gerald Rascher

Project Manager

g.rascher@sojka-automation.com

+49 15 15 / 486 61 02

Ricky Heidler

Project Manager

r.heidler@sojka-automation.com

+49 151 /42 09 67 32

Marcel Schaper

Robotics | Vision Tech

m.schaper@sojka-automation.com

Ralf Raabe

Software Engineering | Process Specialist

r.raabe@sojka-automation.com

Elias Kellermann

Software Engineering | Process Specialist

e.kellermann@sojka-automation.com

Daniel Lange

Software Engineering | Process Specialist

d.lange@sojka-automation.com

Marko Krauß

Mechanical Design

m.krauss@sojka-automation.com

Martin Naguschewski

Mechanical Design

m.naguschewski@sojka-automation.com

Cindy Kiesewetter

Mechanical Design

c.kiesewetter@sojka-automation.com

Florian Hornig

Electrical Design

f.hornig@sojka-automation.com

Falk Leithold

Industrial Image Processing

f.leithold@sojka-automation.com

Lindenallee 33, 04639 Ponitz, OT Merlach