+49 (0) 3764 570 243 0

Contact

Have questions? Would you like to start a project with us or to request a non‑binding offer?

We will call you back as soon as possible!

Or contact us directly
+49 (0) 3764 570 243 0  kontakt@sojka-automation.com

Your contact

Christian Sojka

CEO I Sales


c.sojka@sojka-automation.com

+49 (0) 162 913 38 61

Eric Krumbiegel

Projectmanagement


e.krumbiegel@sojka-automation.com

+49 (0) 159 06 82 37 78

Marcel Schaper

Robotics | Vision Tech


m.schaper@sojka-automation.com

+49 (0) 176 557 984 89

 

Ralf Raabe

Software Engineering | Process Specialist


r.raabe@sojka-automation.com

Elias Kellermann

Software Engineering | Process Specialist


e.kellermann@sojka-automation.com

Marko Krauß

Mechanical Design


m.krauss@sojka-automation.com

Florian Hornig

Electrical Design


f.hornig@sojka-automation.com

Falk Leithold

Industrial Image Processing

 

f.leithold@sojka-automation.com

Lindenallee 33, 04639 Ponitz, OT Merlach